Tags

, , , ,

Must confess I was a bit quizzed when learnt about this week FriFotos theme.

2 it’s ambiguous theme and hope my interpretation can be up to the challenge and honor these 2 years of FriFotos.

As I was going through my pictures it was very clear for me that most of life’s best things come in twos. Don’t believe it?

Pasteis de Belém in Lisbon

Ginginha from Óbidos (Portugal) for two in chocolate cups

Drinking Cocktails with a view in Lisbon

Relaxing in a Mediterranean Sea Resort

Life best moments taste better when we can share them:)

Two tracks in Wadi Rhum Desert, Jordan

Camels walking on the Beach at Dahab, Egypt

Just this, relaxing at Sunset at Northern Coast Egypt

Mini Bocadillos in Madrid (Actually 2 mini bocadillos it’s not really enough :))

2 clocks in Prague

 

Best things came in twos, like shoes 🙂

well… don’t really need to say much about this, right?

Hope you enjoyed my FriFotos Selection

Thank you,

Paula

Smile, be thankful & Live

